Prof. M.L.Khorana Medal 2019 For B.Pharm Students

Prof. M.L.Khorana Medal 2019 For B.Pharm Students

Prof. M.L.Khorana medal Award For B.Pharm Students

Prof. M.L.Khorana medal is a prestigious award instituted by IPA for B.Pharm students scoring the highest marks in the Final year B. Pharm. examinations amongst all the Universities and colleges in India.

Award: The award carries

  • Certificate of merit
  • Medal
  • Cash prize of Rs. 3000.


  • B.Pharm Passed.
  • Result not awaited.
  • Toppers of the university

Last Date to Apply: 12 oct 2019

Earlier Winners

Year Name
2018 Ms. Deeksha S.
2017 Ms. Nivya Prasad
2016 Ms. Sreelaxmi Shenoy K.
2015 Mr. Harishankar Sahu
2014 Mr. Ashish Gupta
2013 Ms. Jenisha Karmacharya
2012 Mr. Animesh Kumar
2011 Ms. Satti Tejaswini
2010 R. Rama Krishna
2009 Ms. Anitha Jose
2008 Mr. R. S. Lakshminarayanan
2007 Mr. Manjul Maheshwari
2006 Ms. Annapoorna Vadivelu
2005 Ms. Janani S.
2004 Ms. K. Rajyalakshmi
2003 Ms. Bhoomika R. Goyal
2002 Ms. Deepa Pednekar
2001 Ms. Susmita Chakraborty
2000 Ms. Sandhya Vohra
1999 Ms. E. Shanmugapriya

Notification: Click Here

For More Detail: Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9 + thirteen =

Free Video Lectures of Pharmacy Exams
Apply now

Developed By Connect Globes